Steward Board	Administrative Assistant	Evangelism Ministry	Performing Arts Ministry
Mia Jones, Pro Tem	Barbara Dyer	TBD, Coordinator	TBD, Coordinator
Sharon Causey (Executive Committee)	Annual Conference Delegate	Financial Wellness	Prayer Ministry
Erma Young Certain (Record Keeping Committee	Delphine Jackson	Kiara Hall, Coordinator	Dr. Edith Cole
Drina Cohen (Executive Committee)	Deloris Wilson, Alternate Delegate	Green Thumb Ministry	Prison Ministry
Filicia Fair (Executive Committee)	Children's Church	Beverly King, Coordinator	Rev. Harold Young, Coordinator
Ora Grant	Katrina Rawls Hernandez, Coordinator	Finance Committee	Public Relations
Vian Guinyard (Holy Steward)	Christian Education Department	Sharon Causey, Financial Secretary	TBD, Coordinator
Delphine Jackson (Record Keeping)	Delphine Jackson, Director	Filicia Fair	Scholarship Preparation & Retention
Aaron Jones, Jr.	Church School/Bible Discovery Hour	Roderick Fair	Gina Monlyn, Coordinator
Verna Johnson	Aaron Jones, Jr., In-Person Superintenden	Vian Guinyard	Security Ministry (Confidential)
Arlene Jones (Executive Committee)	Delphine Jackson, Virtual Superintendent	Arlene Nash Jones	Singles Ministry
Beatrice Mayberry Benevolence & Outreach Com	Class Leaders Council	Joan Jones	TBD, Coordinator
Gary Nealy (Security)	Carrie Davis Johnson, Chair	Beatrice Cameron-Mayberry	Stewardess Board
Tara George Stahle	Class #1 Beatrice Mayberry	Alfred Peoples	Barbara Dyer, Coordinator
Darryl Washington, Sr.	Class #2 Loretta McCray	Health Ministry	Delores Gaskin
Paula Washington	Class #3 Gina Monlyn	Mental Health, Katrina Rawls Hernandez	Carrie Johnson
Beverly Woodard	Class #4 Delphine Jackson	Mental Health, Roxie Rawls	Beverly J. King
Gladys Alexander, Emeritus	Class #5 Delores Wilson	Numbers, Arlene Nash Jones	Kimberly Mitchum
Andrew Brown, Jr., Emeritus	Class #6 Vian Guinyard	Nutrition, TBD	Antoinette Nelson
Trustee Board	Class #7 Verna Johnson	Movement, TBD	Betty Rollins
Ernest Hall, Pro Tem	Class #8 Erma Young Certain/Evelyn Nealy	Hospitality Ministry	Cynthia Strickland
Danny Grant	Class #9	Roxalina Rawls, Coordinator	Alda Thompson
Alfred Peoples	Class #10 Filicia Fair/Carol Strickland	Marriage Ministry	Delores Wilson
Evelyn Nealy	Class #11 Ora Grant	Meshon Rawls, Coordinator	Beulah Stevens, Emeritus
Rod Fair	Class #12	Women's Missionary Society	Carolyn Atkins, Emeritus
Gina Monlyn	Class #13 Deborah Langston	Beatrice Cameron Mayberry, President	Essie L. Peoples, Emeritus
Joan Jones	Class #14	Young People's Division	Hazel L. King, Emeritus
Terry Monlyn	Class #15	TBD, Director	Social Justice/Political Action Ministry
Ministerial Team	Culinary Ministry	TBD, President	TBD
Ron Rawls, Pastor	Rev. Harold Young, Coordinator	Lay Organization	Sons of Allen (Men's Ministry)
Rev. Harold Young	District Steward	Delphine Jackson, President	Elder Ronald Rawls, Sr., Coordinator
Dr. Debra Walker King	Sharon Causey	Media Ministry	Transportation Ministry
Elder Ronald Rawls, Sr.	Beatrice Cameron Mayberry, Alternate	TBD, Coordinator	Terry Monlyn, Coordinator
Rev. Jeanette Fayson	Daughters of Sara (Women's Ministry)	Music Ministry	<u>Usher Board</u>
Dr. Edith Cole	Leadership Team	Rev. Arthur Williams, Minister of Music	Evelyn Nealy, Coordinator
Rev. Willie Mayberry	Debutante Masters Commission	Jamahl Rawls, Lead Musician	Youth Council
Brittany Bryant, Licentiate	TBD, Director	Javon Boyd, Drummer	TBD, Coordinator
Byron Cohen, Exhorter	Emeritus Ministry	Pastor's Aid Board	Young Adult Ministry
Rev. Arthur Williams	Gladys Alexander, Chair	Vian Guinyard, Chair	TBD
	-		